欢迎光临宝莱纳

位于北外滩滨江畔,宝莱纳北外滩店坐拥上海迷人的城市美景,把百年外滩风光和陆家嘴摩天大楼尽收眼底。在一饱眼福之余,餐厅正宗的巴伐利亚风味和国际美食以及宝莱纳鲜酿啤酒,也能让您尽享味觉盛宴。

无敌景致

得益于优越的地理位置,透过餐厅宽敞明亮的玻璃窗和拥有36个座位的露天阳台,就能看到上海最漂亮的景色之一:高耸入云的陆家嘴摩登天际线与壮丽的百年外滩建筑群交相辉映。在寒冷的季节,客人可以在舒适温暖的室内透过玻璃窗欣赏风景;而在暖和的日子,也欢迎来我们的露天阳台,在觥筹交错间领略这个城市久负盛名的风光——无论四季,都有美景相伴。

巴伐利亚风格的室内装饰

宝莱纳餐厅北外滩店的室内设计融合了巴伐利亚特色和现代元素。屋顶的水晶吊灯、玻璃幕墙、简约的装饰,处处都彰显了宝莱纳的现代风格;而从欧洲淘来的高雅古典器具,包括:木制餐桌椅, 彩色欧式教堂玻璃,以及一些传统的巴伐利亚艺术印刷品, 则营造了舒适惬意的巴伐利亚风情。

承接各类活动和宴会服务

宝莱纳北外滩店也是一个举办各类活动的理想场地,餐厅可容纳至多326人,可承接各类私人派对、公司宴会、婚礼宴请等活动。餐厅的屋顶露台也可以举办至多300人的各类庆祝活动,例如欢迎酒会、结婚典礼等等。一楼层, 带动着每一位客人, 在宝莱纳度过一个特别而又难忘的夜晚!

关注我们

WeChat: baolaina1997

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294

Welcome to Paulaner

Located directly at the North Bund, Paulaner @ North Bund features one of the most stunning views of Shanghai’s historic Bund and majestic Lujiazui skyscrapers. Paulaner @ North Bund is a restaurant that serves a modern interpretation of Bavarian and International cuisine as well as micro-brewed Paulaner Beer.

The View

Thanks to its fabulous location, the huge dining room windows and the exclusive 36-seats roofed balcony, the restaurant offers one of the most magnificent views in town, displaying at the same time the modern skyline of high-rising Lujiazui as well as the marvellous sight of the world-famous Bund. Hence, our guests may enjoy the stunning view all year round – during the colder winter months in the cozy warmth of indoors, and in summertime on the shaded balcony with a cold drink in their hands.

Bavarian Interior Design

Paulaner @ North Bund’s interior design is a blend of Bavarian charm and contemporary elements. While the crystal chandeliers and glassy façade with simplistic decoration show the modern style of Paulaner, unique antiques from Europe, including wooden tables, stained glass and Bavarian art prints are added to create the sought-after Bavarian Gemütlichkeit.

Function Service

BLN Restaurants & Caterings is proud to offer Paulaner @ North Bund as an exceptional choice for private functions. The outlet can host a multitude of events, ranging from intimate dinners to corporate or private parties and weddings up to 326 guests. The roof terrace can be used for any occasions like welcome receptions or wedding ceremonies with up to 300 guests.

Follow us

WeChat: baolaina1997

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号