欢迎光临宝莱纳

宝莱纳滨江店于2003年5月21日开业。餐厅位于陆家嘴金融中心黄浦江畔,可将浦江对岸的外滩美景尽收眼底。和上海其他宝莱纳分店一样,宝莱纳滨江店拥有轻松闲适的用餐氛围,主打巴伐利亚和国际料理,同时提供宝莱纳鲜酿啤酒。

无敌景致

因为绝佳的地理位置,在餐厅的每个角度都能欣赏到外滩日光下的摩登和黄昏后的五彩缤纷。无论是在我们的落地玻璃外墙,还是露天位,宝莱纳滨江店一年四季都能为您提供市内最佳景致,让您领略外滩独一无二的精彩。

巴伐利亚风格的室内装饰

与宝莱纳滨江店的巴伐利亚料理所呼应的是餐厅里四处可见,来自欧洲的高雅古典器具: 木制餐桌椅, 彩色欧式教堂玻璃,西洋管乐器,以及一些传统的巴伐利亚艺术印刷品,使整个餐厅犹如一个黄埔江边的迷你巴伐利亚王国。

露天平台

除了浦江美景,宝莱纳滨江店还有可容纳160人的德式露天平台,为您一共个暂别城市喧嚣的栖息之地。

现场表演

现场表演是上海宝莱纳成功的重要因素之一,每一位前来的宾客都留连忘返。每晚的现场表总是能吸引大量当地和国外的客人。每当夜幕降临,现场菲律宾乐队的歌曲从舒缓悠扬到激情奔放,带动着每一位现场的客人度过一个既特别又难忘的夜晚!

关注我们

www.weibo.com
www.facebook.com
微信账号: baolaina1997

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号

Welcome to Paulaner

Paulaner @ Binjiang opened its doors on May 21st, 2003. Ideally located in close proximity to the Lujiazui Financial District along the banks of the Huangpu River in Pudong, the restaurant boasts one of the most stunning views of Shanghai’s historic Bund. Like other Paulaner Bräuhaus Shanghai outlets, Paulaner @ Binjiang specializes in authentic Bavarian and international cuisine while serving our popular home-brewed Paulaner beers in an inviting and relaxed setting.

The View

Because the restaurant is located on the banks of the Huangpu River, it has unobstructed views of Shanghai’s legendary Bund. During the winter months, guests can enjoy the view through our large glass façade, while in the summer we provide plenty of outdoor seating on our patio, enabling guests to drink in the view while dining al fresco. The Bund is particularly majestic after sunset, when it is illuminated, and we are proud to offer one of the best views in town.

Bavarian Interior Design

Echoing the Bavarian menu, Paulaner @ Binjiang’s interior is decorated in the same style. BLN Restaurants & Caterings went to great lengths finding unique antiques from Europe, including wooden tables, stained glass, organ pipes and Bavarian art prints, to create a small slice of Bavarian Heaven along the Huangpu.


In addition to being home to one of Pudong’s best views of the Bund, Paulaner @ Binjiang also offers a great German-style terrace with over 160 seats, providing a quiet escape from Shanghai’s busy commercial hub.


As a key ingredient in the success of Paulaner Bräuhaus Shanghai, the nightly live entertainment attracts both local customers and expatriates. Every evening begins with warm and easy listening live music, before the rhythm of the music livens up with the progressing night.

Follow us

WeChat: baolaina1997

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号