欢迎光临宝莱纳餐厅滨江店

宝莱纳餐厅滨江店于2003年5月21日开业。餐厅位于陆家嘴金融中心黄浦江畔,可将浦江对岸的外滩美景尽收眼底。和上海其他宝莱纳分店一样,宝莱纳餐厅滨江店拥有轻松闲适的用餐氛围,主打巴伐利亚和国际料理,同时提供宝莱纳鲜酿啤酒。

无敌景致

因为绝佳的地理位置,在餐厅的每个角度都能欣赏到外滩日光下的摩登和黄昏后的五彩缤纷。无论是在我们的落地玻璃外墙,还是露天位,宝莱纳餐厅滨江店一年四季都能为您提供市内最佳景致,让您领略外滩独一无二的精彩。

露天平台

除了浦江美景,宝莱纳餐厅滨江店还有可容纳160人的德式露天平台,为您一共个暂别城市喧嚣的栖息之地。

地点

上海宝莱纳餐厅滨江店
上海浦东滨江大道滨江风光亭

电话:+86 (0)21 6888 3935
邮箱:paulaner@bln-restaurants.com

营业时间
周日至周四: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
周五和周六: 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

欢乐时光
周一至周四 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

现场音乐
现场乐队Eupony和Blue Heaven常驻餐厅演出。请向我们的工作人员了解具体的时间安排。

使用百度地图打开
使用谷歌地图打开

巴伐利亚风格的室内装饰

与宝莱纳餐厅滨江店的巴伐利亚料理所呼应的是餐厅里四处可见,来自欧洲的高雅古典器具: 木制餐桌椅, 彩色欧式教堂玻璃,西洋管乐器,以及一些传统的巴伐利亚艺术印刷品,使整个餐厅犹如一个黄埔江边的迷你巴伐利亚王国。

现场表演

现场表演是宝莱纳成功的重要因素之一,每一位前来的宾客都留连忘返。每晚的现场表总是能吸引大量当地和国外的客人。每当夜幕降临,现场菲律宾乐队的歌曲从舒缓悠扬到激情奔放,带动着每一位现场的客人度过一个既特别又难忘的夜晚!

Welcome to Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang

Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang opened its doors on May 21st, 2003. Ideally located in close proximity to the Lujiazui Financial District along the banks of the Huangpu River in Pudong, the restaurant boasts one of the most stunning views of Shanghai’s historic Bund. Like other Paulaner Bräuhaus Shanghai outlets, Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang specializes in authentic Bavarian and international cuisine while serving our popular home-brewed Paulaner beers in an inviting and relaxed setting.

The View

Because the restaurant is located on the banks of the Huangpu River, it has unobstructed views of Shanghai’s legendary Bund. During the winter months, guests can enjoy the view through our large glass façade, while in the summer we provide plenty of outdoor seating on our patio, enabling guests to drink in the view while dining al fresco. The Bund is particularly majestic after sunset, when it is illuminated, and we are proud to offer one of the best views in town.

The Terrace

In addition to being home to one of Pudong’s best views of the Bund, Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang also offers a great German-style terrace with over 160 seats, providing a quiet escape from Shanghai’s busy commercial hub.

The Location

Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang
Riverside Promenade, Binjiang Dadao
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
浦东滨江大道滨江风光亭

Phone: +86 (0)21 6888 3935
Email: paulaner@bln-restaurants.com

Opening Hours
Sunday – Thursday: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Happy Hour
Monday – Thursday, 2 pm – 5 pm

Live Band
Our live bands Euphony & Blue Heaven regularly play in our restaurants. Please ask the staff for schedule information.

Find us on Baidu Maps
Find us on Google Maps

Bavarian Interior Design

Echoing the Bavarian menu, Paulaner Wirtshaus @ Binjiang’s interior is decorated in the same style. BLN Restaurants & Caterings went to great lengths finding unique antiques from Europe, including wooden tables, stained glass, organ pipes and Bavarian art prints, to create a small slice of Bavarian Heaven along the Huangpu.

Entertainment

As a key ingredient in the success of Paulaner Bräuhaus Shanghai, the nightly live entertainment attracts both local customers and expatriates. Every evening begins with warm and easy listening live music, before the rhythm of the music livens up with the progressing night.