欢迎光临宝莱纳

2001年11月16日,宝莱纳新天地店开业。餐厅位于上海流行前沿的地标性建筑群新天地北里,主打巴伐利亚和国际料理,同时提供宝莱纳自酿啤酒。

宝莱纳啤酒

宝莱纳新天地店提供三种不同口味的啤酒:黄啤,黑啤和白啤。我们的啤酒严格遵循1516年德纯净法则酿造,从而保证啤酒纯正的口味:不添加任何香精,口感柔软,含有浓郁和令人回味的苦味。我们的啤酒是不经过过滤的,因此啤酒的外观和自然风味得以保留,确保您所喝到的啤酒保持最好的新鲜口感。这也是酿造的宝莱纳啤酒的唯一独特之处。更难得的是,我们在宝莱纳世博店拥有自己的小型酿酒厂,可以最大程度确保啤酒的新鲜度。

历史的建筑及德式的内部装饰

坐落在新天地古老的”石库门”建筑群落中(一种源自19世纪中叶的上海本地民居样式),宝莱纳新天地店自然而然地成为这个中西文化交汇典范的一部分。添加新简约主义元素的一楼,简单的线条与质朴的材料,碰撞出迭加的韵味。餐厅的二楼映衬一个典型的传统巴伐利亚乡间农舍。半开放式的阿尔卑斯山特有的山间木屋造型的包房更是让人眼前一亮!

现场表演

现场表演是上海宝莱纳成功的重要因素之一,每一位前来的宾客都留连忘返。

每当夜幕降临,宾客在享用晚餐的同时可以聆听到舒缓轻松的背景音乐。随着夜色渐深,音乐也会变得逐渐动感奔放,我们菲律宾乐队的倾情表演将给每位宾客带去一个难忘的夜晚。

关注我们

WeChat: baolaina1997

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号

Welcome to Paulaner

Opened since November 16th, 2001, Paulaner @ Xintiandi is ideally located in the Northern Block of one of Shanghai’s most popular entertainment districts, Xintiandi. The restaurant specializes in Bavarian and international cuisine while serving our popular home-brewed Paulaner beers.

Paulaner Beer

Paulaner @ Xintiandi offers three varieties of it: Lager, Dark and Wheat. Brewed according to the famous 1516 German Law of Purity, the characteristics of our beers are initially soft, bitter, of sufficient body, and free from off flavors. Because our beer is unfiltered – which is the only difference between our Bavarian partner company’s brew and ours – it becomes cloudy when dispensed, distinguished by its natural coloring and appearance. Furthermore, having our own brewery in Jinshan enables us to guarantee freshness to our beer that is otherwise difficult to find.

Historical Building & Bavarian Interior Design

The restaurant is situated in a “Shikumen”-house (Engl: stone gate), a traditional type of residence built in the middle of the 19th century. Since then, Shikumen houses have become a true symbol of East meeting West in Shanghai. The atmosphere of the restaurant’s ground floor is affected by its modern yet simple design combined with touches of rustic elements, whereas the second floor reminds of a typical Bavarian barn house ambiance inviting to unwind and relax. An alpine-inspired semi-private room creates the feeling of a cozy wooden chalet in the middle of the Alps.

Entertainment

As a key ingredient of the success formula of Paulaner @ Xintiandi, the nightly live entertainment attracts both local customers and expatriates. Every evening begins with warm and easy listening background music accompanying a delicious dinner. As the night progresses, so does the spirit of the music, and the restaurant’s second Filipino band livens the place up with songs everyone can enjoy.

Follow us

www.weibo.com
www.facebook.com
WeChat: baolaina1997

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号