回到总览

与Käfer滨江壹号共庆新年

2020年12月31日下午5:00起,2021年1月1日早上10:30到下午2:30
Käfer滨江壹号

拥有极致的陆家嘴与外滩建筑群夜景,Käfer滨江壹号是您欢度新禧夜的完美场所。诱人的双人套餐和无懈可击的景色将陪伴您一起迎接新年的到来。

新禧夜当晚,Käfer推出价值1988元的双人套餐可以让客人体验到丰富的食感所带来的喜悦与感动。您可品尝到美味诱人的各式菜品佐以新鲜的时令食材。最后,用甜点的唇齿留香来为2020年画上完美的句号。

跨年夜过后的1月1日,人们可以选择来Käfer用一顿丰盛的早午餐来抚慰自己一夜欢歌之后的疲惫。半自助的形式可以让客人自由的选择可口的前菜与美味的甜品,还可以从菜单中选择中意的主菜细细品味与新年一起带来的宁静与恬淡。其中涵盖了店藏葡萄酒,普洛赛克气泡酒,果汁软饮和咖啡茶水的畅饮。新禧早午餐价值528一人。

>下载宣传单

 

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

关注我们

> www.weibo.com

微信账号: baolaina1997

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294

Back to overview

New Year’s Celebration

December 31, 2020 from 5:00 p.m. onwards; January 1st, 2021 from 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Käfer by the Binjiang One

Käfer by The Binjiang One is a European casual fine dining restaurant. It proudly features one of the most stunning views of Shanghai’s famous modern skyline as well as the world-famous historical Bund. The restaurant at Shanghai’s North Bund is serving inspiring contemporary European cuisine under Käfer’s motto “passion for quality”.

On New Year’s Eve, the restaurant is going to provide a festive set menu, perfect to ring in 2021. The selected seven courses are inspired by Executive Chef Felix Wittner’s favorite European fare and include mouth-watering seasonal ingredients to start the end of the year in a delicious way. The price for two persons is RMB 1,988.

And that’s not all. A brunch on the first day of 2021 is the perfect choice to start into the New Year. The restaurant will offer an elegant semi-buffet brunch including different starters and main courses which can be selected a la carte. As desserts, many sweet delicacies are waiting to be tried. The New Year’s Brunch also includes Free Flow of Prosecco, house wine, juice, soft drinks, coffee and tea and is priced at RMB 528 per person

>Download Flyer

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Follow us

> www.weibo.com

WeChat: baolaina1997

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294