追求卓越的品牌精神

上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司携手德国知名高端餐饮企业KAEFER于2011年重金打造全新滨江壹号,主营现代欧陆菜系,再次为您带来惊艳的用餐体验。上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司非常荣幸能将KAEFER 和它不断追求卓越的品牌精神一同带到滨江壹号。

滨江壹号地处幽静的黄浦江畔,距离上海浦东金融中心仅一步之遥。然而也正是这一小段距离,将滨江壹号与周遭喧扰的街道隔开,优雅的花园和充满历史感的建筑构筑了滨江壹号闹中取静的完美格局。

餐厅所属区域被称为“由隆花园”,而这片地区的历史亦可追溯至1902 年。据称当年乾隆皇帝游视江南,曾将龙船停泊于此上岸游览,故而此地取名“游龙路花园住宅”,如今的由隆花园即取其谐音。

上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司对原先的建筑进行拓宽,为其添加了一道透明的玻璃侧翼,藉其完美的江景位置,将对岸百年外滩的奢华浪漫有如画卷般铺展在每一位顾客的眼前。

 

 

关注我们

> www.weibo.com

微信账号:Kaefer_Shanghaiqr-code_kaefer_small

“All Around Kaefer”

“All Around Kaefer”是专为8到20位食客们精心打造的特别六道式菜单,此菜单包含了一系列当代欧陆精选美食,并有指定美酒相配。

> 更多信息

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd. 沪ICP备14023008号-1

Passion for Quality

After carefully and beautifully renovating “The Binjiang One”, BLN Restaurants & Caterings has partnered with KÄFER, one of Germany’s most well known companies for fine food and gourmet grocery, and opened the KÄFER by The Binjiang One in the year 2011. Since then the restaurant at the Binjiang Avenue is serving inspiring contemporary European cuisine under KÄFER’s motto “passion for quality”.

KÄFER by The Binjiang One is ideally located on the banks of the placid Huangpu River, just a stone’s throw from Shanghai’s financial and commercial hub. While the restaurant is mere steps from Lujiazui, it is quietly tucked away from the surrounding lively streets into a beautiful and historic property known as the “You Long Garden”.

The historic “You Long Garden Residence” was built in 1902 and is the storied sight where Emperor Qian Long berthed his dragon boat before embarking on a sightseeing tour along the shore (note: “you” meaning sightseeing and “long” meaning dragon).

BLN Restaurants & Caterings expanded the historic grounds to include a new glassed wing to take advantage of the building’s idyllic setting along Pudong’s waterfront, offering a stunning view of the romantic Bund across the river.

Follow us

> www.weibo.com

WeChat: Kaefer_Shanghaiqr-code_kaefer_small

“All Around Käfer”

That is the premise of this six-course signature set menu showcasing a selection of Käfer’s contemporary European cuisine with corresponding wine pairing, ideal for groups from 8-20 persons.

> Find out more

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd. 沪ICP备14023008号-1