正统江南料理和现代饮食文化的完美结合

点水楼在上海的第二家门店于2020年夏天正式开业。餐厅坐落于世博大道一栋历史建筑内,旨在引领老饕悠游包罗万象的珍馐美食。

源自于台湾的点水楼,因其正统江浙料理和现代饮食文化的完美结合而受到瞩目。2010年,点水楼成为唯一一家被台湾餐厅评鉴机构封为五星荣誉的餐厅。2012年,餐厅又在海峡两岸饮食文化交流论坛上获得了台湾十佳餐厅美誉。

菜肴

在点水楼世博店,客人能品尝到传统台湾美食,地道江南料理以及鲜活河海鲜。菜肴口味温和并注重食材的原味。

就餐环境和宴会服务

大堂用餐区可至多容纳102位顾客用餐,并有两间大型独立包房,每间包房面积近80㎡,设有可容纳16人用餐的大型圆桌。另外备有一套移动式卡拉OK,满足不同的宴客需求。

点水楼世博店更可承接大型宴会,场地可容纳至多280人同时用餐,现代大气的店装设计,无论是公司年会,庆祝活动以及婚礼宴请,点水楼世博店将是顾客举办宴会的首选场地。

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

如何找到我们 世博店

点水楼世博店
上海市虹口区东大名路500号上港邮轮城B1层

> 查看地图

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294

A modern take of the classic Yangtze Delta Cuisine

The second outlet of Dian Shui Lou has officially opened in Shanghai in the summer of 2020. The restaurant is located in a historical building alongside Shibo Avenue, leading guests to dive into a culinary world with various kinds of Chinese delicacies.

Dian Shui Lou originates from Taiwan and has won acclaim for its modern take on the classic foods of the Yangtze River Delta. In 2010, Dian Shui Lou became the only restaurant in Taiwan awarded 5 stars by the North Taiwan Restaurant Evaluation. In 2012, it won the reputation of Taiwan’s best 10 restaurants from the Cross-Strait Food Culture Forum.

Cuisine

Dian Shui Lou @ Expo serves traditional Taiwanese cuisine, authentic Yangtze River Delta food and fresh seafood. Our classically skilled chefs are using their refined culinary techniques to present a unique style of Jiang Nan Cuisine, which is known for mild flavors and its natural taste.

Dining Environment & Functions

Dian Shui Lou @ Expo has one large dining area to host up to 102 guests and another 2 big private rooms – each one is around 80m2 and has a big round table for 16pax. In addition, the restaurant offers a mobile karaoke station to raise the cheerful mood even further. It is an ideal place for family celebrations, birthdays and business banquets.

Dian Shui Lou @ Expo can also host large banquets for up to 280 guests. With its modern and generous design, it is a great choice to hold year end parties, celebrations and weddings.

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

How to find us

Dian Shui Lou @ Expo
5th Floor, #555 Shibo Avenue
Pudong, Shanghai, 200125

> Open map

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294