回到总览

新禧夜特别套餐

2014年12月31日下午5:30起
仙炙轩铁板烧餐厅汾阳店

想要度过一个令人难忘的新禧夜,就来仙炙轩铁板烧餐厅汾阳店吧。餐厅以欧洲城堡酒窖式设计理念, 创造出沪上铁板烧餐厅独一无二的用餐氛围。享用任何一款新禧夜特别套餐的宾客,都有机会参加餐厅安排的抽奖活动。丰厚的礼品一定会为您留下美好的回忆!

在新禧夜当晚,仙炙轩铁板烧餐厅汾阳路店为您准备了澳洲和牛及龙虾套餐,配以最时令的新鲜食材待您一一品鉴,挑战您挑剔的味蕾。此特别套餐价值每位人民币788元+10%服务费。

完整菜单请点击我们的电子广告

同时,每位仅需支付额外人民币200元+10%服务费即可享受无限量畅饮的宝莱纳啤酒,店藏葡萄酒,气泡酒,果汁与软饮。

> 下载宣传单

关注我们

> www.weibo.com

微信账号: baolaina1997

您绝对不想错过!

通过订阅餐厅信息,您就可以第一时间了解我们的各种推广促销和活动信息!

> 点此注册!

法律声明 保密声明 ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294

Back to overview

New Year’s Eve Celebrations

December 31, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. onwards
Ambrosia Teppanyaki Restaurant @ Fen Yang Road

To make this New Year’s Eve a very special event, our Ambrosia Teppanyaki Restaurant @ Fen Yang Road invites you to celebrate it with contemporary Japanese cuisine and friendly, attentive service in a tranquil and festive atmosphere. The location in the European wine cellar inspired dining room creates a unique ambience. Enjoy the enticing menu and win one of the fantastic prizes at our lucky draw.


Our chefs will entertain you with an Australian Wagyu Beef & Lobster set menu paired with seasonal highlights to please even the most discerning diner. This New Year’s Eve set menu is priced at RMB 788 plus 10% per person.

Click here to see our New Year’s Eve menu.

To make this significant evening perfect, you can enjoy free flow from Paulaner beer, house wines, sparkling wine, juices and soft drinks at an additional RMB 200 plus 10% per person only at all restaurants.

> Download Flyer

Follow us

> www.weibo.com

WeChat: baolaina1997

Don’t miss anything!

In our newsletter you can find great promotions, info, events and specials – be always the first to be informed about what is going on!

> Register here!

Legal Information Privacy Statement ©上海宝莱纳餐饮有限公司 Shanghai Baolaina Co.Ltd.   沪ICP备17055162号 |  沪公网安备31010402008294